Onsite Sales Team

Your Experts For All Things Desert Mountain

Barry Conser

Direct:
602-790-3313

Email:
Barry.Conser@russlyon.com

Paul Perry

Direct:
602.319.1110

Email:
Paul.Perry@russlyon.com

Kathleen Lane

Direct:
480-489-2655

Email:
Kathleen.Lane@russlyon.com

Joanie Barreiro

Direct:
480-235-2776

Email:
joanie.barreiro@russlyon.com

Donna LeGate-Terry

Direct:
602-399-0829

Email:
donna.legate@russlyon.com

Kathy Reed

Direct:
480-262-1284

Email:
kathy.reed@russlyon.com

Joy Dorvinen

Direct:
480-276-2555

Email:
joy.dorvinen@russlyon.com

Bob Terry

Direct:
602-370-0644

Email:
bob.terry@russlyon.com

Mike Doyle

Direct:
602-390-0494

Email:
mike.doyle@russlyon.com

Don Breidenbach

Direct:
(480) 272-3696

Email:
don.breidenbach@russlyon.com

Cheryl D’Anna

Direct:
480-319-3800

Email:
cheryl.danna@russlyon.com

Daniel Wolski

Direct:
480-266-7557

Email:
dan.wolski@russlyon.com

Keith Marshall

Direct:
602-809-4100

Email:
keith.marshall@russlyon.com

Troy Gillenwater

Direct:
602-228-5400

Email:
paleostone@aol.com

Kirk Marshall

Direct:
602-882-2112

Email:
kirk.marshall@russlyon.com

Jim Smith

Direct:
602-882-0534

Email:
jim.smith@russlyon.com

Shawn Chappel

Direct:
480-329-2020

Email:
shawn.chappel@russlyon.com

Dawn Dickinson

Direct:
480-363-0175

Email:
dawn.dickinson@russlyon.com

Jack O’Keefe

Direct:
602-315-0418

Email:
jack.okeefe@russlyon.com

Brian Herrera

Direct:
480-244-8298

Email:
brianherrera@cox.net

Patrick Rice

Direct:
970-846-5461

Email:
patrick.rice@russlyon.com

Cynthia Kolander

Direct:
480-980-4073

Email:
cynthia.kolander@russlyon.com

James Kolander

Direct:
480-326-5775

Email:
james.kolander@russlyon.com

Jan Lux

Direct:
480-363-3543

Email:
jan.lux@russlyon.com

Hugh Reed

Direct:
480-570-6939

Email:
hugh.reed@russlyon.com