Joe Kliegl - Managing Broker

Joe Kliegl – Managing Broker
(928) 821-1661
joe.kliegl@russlyon.com


The Sales Team

The Desert Mountain brand is known all over the world as the premier Jack Nicklaus Championship golf community. However, great golf is just the beginning.

Our marketing strategy is about projecting and selling high desert lifestyle across the country and worldwide. It’s about creating connections and establishing true consumer engagement with those who desire our outdoor lifestyle. We leverage our national and international exposure to showcase a healthy, vibrant, golf community nestled in the foothills of the Sonoran Desert, one of the earth’s most distinctive landscapes. Our innovative web presence highlights our listings and drives affluent buyers to our offices.

 

Barry Conser

Cell:
602-790-3313

E-Mail:
Barry.Conser@russlyon.com

Barry Conser DM C - 200

Paul Perry

Cell:
602.319.1110

E-Mail:
Paul.Perry@russlyon.com

Paul Perry - 125

Kathy Reed

Cell:
480-262-1284

E-Mail:
kathy.reed@russlyon.com

Kathy Reed

Joy Dorvinen

Cell:
480-276-2555

E-Mail:
joy.dorvinen@russlyon.com

Joy Dorvinen -200

Bob Terry

Cell:
602-370-0644

E-Mail:
bob.terry@russlyon.com

Bob Terry

Mike Doyle

Cell:
602-390-0494

E-Mail:
mike.doyle@russlyon.com

Mike Doyle

Daniel Wolski

Cell:
480-266-7557

E-Mail:
dan.wolski@russlyon.com

Daniel Wolski -200

Troy Gillenwater

Cell:
602-228-5400

E-Mail:
paleostone@aol.com

Troy Gillenwater Color-200

Jim Smith

Cell:
602-882-0534

E-Mail:
jim.smith@russlyon.com

jimsmithweb

Jack O’Keefe

Cell:
602-315-0418

E-Mail:
jack.okeefe@russlyon.com

jackweb

Brian Herrera

Cell:
480-244-8298

E-Mail:
brianherrera@cox.net

BrianH-web-125x145

Patrick Rice

Cell:
970-846-5461

E-Mail:
patrick.rice@russlyon.com

PatrickRice web sm

Jan Lux

Cell:
480-363-3543

E-Mail:
jan.lux@russlyon.com

jan lux web sm

Hugh Reed

Cell:
480-570-6939

E-Mail:
hugh.reed@russlyon.com

hugh web 3