Joe Kliegl - Managing Broker

Joe Kliegl – Managing Broker
(928) 821-1661
joe.kliegl@russlyon.com

The Sales Team

The Desert Mountain brand is known all over the world as the premier Jack Nicklaus Championship golf community. However, great golf is just the beginning.

Our marketing strategy is about projecting and selling high desert lifestyle across the country and worldwide. It’s about creating connections and establishing true consumer engagement with those who desire our outdoor lifestyle. We leverage our national and international exposure to showcase a healthy, vibrant, golf community nestled in the foothills of the Sonoran Desert, one of the earth’s most distinctive landscapes. Our innovative web presence highlights our listings and drives affluent buyers to our offices.

BEE FRANCIS

Cell:
602-679-3193

E-Mail:
Bee.Francis@russlyon.com

Barry Conser

Cell:
602-790-3313

E-Mail:
Barry.Conser@russlyon.com

Barry Conser DM C - 200

Paul Perry

Cell:
602.319.1110

E-Mail:
Paul.Perry@russlyon.com

Kathy Reed

Cell:
480-262-1284

E-Mail:
kathy.reed@russlyon.com

Joy Dorvinen

Cell:
480-276-2555

E-Mail:
joy.dorvinen@russlyon.com

Joy Dorvinen -200

Bob Terry

Cell:
602-370-0644

E-Mail:
bob.terry@russlyon.com

Mike Doyle

Cell:
602-390-0494

E-Mail:
mike.doyle@russlyon.com

Daniel Wolski

Cell:
480-266-7557

E-Mail:
dan.wolski@russlyon.com

Daniel Wolski -200

Troy Gillenwater

Cell:
602-228-5400

E-Mail:
paleostone@aol.com

Troy Gillenwater Color-200

Jim Smith

Cell:
602-882-0534

E-Mail:
jim.smith@russlyon.com

Jack O’Keefe

Cell:
602-315-0418

E-Mail:
jack.okeefe@russlyon.com

Brian Herrera

Cell:
480-244-8298

E-Mail:
brianherrera@cox.net

Patrick Rice

Cell:
970-846-5461

E-Mail:
patrick.rice@russlyon.com

Jan Lux

Cell:
480-363-3543

E-Mail:
jan.lux@russlyon.com

Hugh Reed

Cell:
480-570-6939

E-Mail:
hugh.reed@russlyon.com